Well, here goes.

Welcome! For those of you who haven’t read my blog before, my name is Alan, aka Murrin, aka ElatedlyNaive, aka “That guy over in the corner”, and I run this place. Mwa ha ha.
You can see my old Xanga blog over here.
I read fantasy literature, watch various kinds of films, listen to a lot of music, and write about some of it here. I’ve also tried my hand at a little writing in the past, and plan to do so in the future. Anyway, from this page, I’ll just talk about whatever the hell I feel like talking about. Sometimes it’ll be entertaining, sometimes boring, sometimes random nonsense. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

