Revision

Exams are back on – today I had my three hour maths exam (not that that’s any longer than other exams – they’re all three hours), and I really have no idea how I did. Started with a slight panic as I decided I didn’t remember anything on the paper, but went ahead and worked my way through anyway. Toward the end I felt I’d done alright, and counted up my possible marks as over the pass mark – but then I remembered maths has a pass mark of 50%. Damn. Anyway, the last hour of the exam was spent going through and finding those last two questions to finish, and though I think my mark will be somewhere in the area of the passing mark, I have no idea whether it’ll be a couple of points higher, or a couple lower. Guess I’ll have to wait and see.
Next week: More physics! Yay! *mutter*

Leave a Reply

