“Na na na na na na na oooo-oh”

I’ve been a bit lax when it comes to updating this page, haven’t I? I mean, I even for a while forgot about updating the Reading List. It happens every time with these things – my LiveJournal, my Xanga, and now, even when I have the full responsibility over the running of this thing, I can’t take the time to think of something to write. Meh. I never really have anything interesting to write about.

I still don’t have a job. I sent off a few applications, but clearly it was too late into the summer, and I didn’t even get a response. Two months left, and I don’t know if it’s worth applying for anything now. I’ll just have to get a part time job in York when I move down in october.

One thought on ““Na na na na na na na oooo-oh”

Leave a Reply

