Tell me what you think.

I’ve tweaked a little, biggest change being I’ve added an avatar plugin (needs work – I’ll need to add ways for it to recognise who’s posting and pull the avatar from that – right now my own avatar is hard-coded because of that fault).
I may have learned more php in the last ten minutes than in the three or four years I’ve spent running message boards (usually a cut and paste job if any coding even needs to be done).

Second thought, there’s no need for an avatar, esp since it’ll just be the same one displayed over and over… i’ll leave it for now and see later.

Leave a Reply

