Announcement

The AnotherPlace forums have closed, due to lack of interest and the warning I just got from my host that I was using too much disk space.
I will be attempting to transfer the blog onto the top-level of the subdomain sometime in the next few days. That is all.

One thought on “Announcement

  1. Just a note, when I say I got a warning about my disk space, what I got was actually a “you are running out of disk space. Please remove some files or ask your administrator for more space.”
    Since the amount of space you can get seems to depend on the number of posts you make on buildtolearn.com, I wasn’t sure I’d be able to go for the latter option.
    Plus, it had it coming. I’ve been wanting to make the blog the main directory for ages, but not been sure what to do with the forum.

Leave a Reply

