A Few Things

  • We had some bad downtime last week – sorry about that. I can’t do anything about it when something happens with the servers, but the hosts will have been working to get the server back as quickly as they could. Sometimes this stuff happens, and the site goes down for a few days rather than a few hours – hopefully it will not happen again any time soon.
  • The second part of my “Looking Backward” post is almost complete – I might end up posting it next week.
  • I’ve decided I like this new layout, so I’m keeping it as this for the time being. As before, opinions and suggestions on the new theme are welcome.
Leave a Reply

