Oh So Quiet

Sorry for the silence round here lately. Haven’t had much to say.
Tomorrow is my graduation ceremony for university, where I get to wear a funny hat and shake the hand of a complete stranger, then pick up the piece of paper that says I’m underqualified for every job I might want and overqualified for every job I can get. Then it’s back to working out what to do with the rest of my life, the answer to which is currently expressed in shrug form.
I’ll be back here with something else to say eventually, I’m sure. Don’t wait up.

Leave a Reply

