And Another Thing

I meant to include this in yesterday’s roundup, but it slipped my mind.

This week I started reading Nimona, a webcomic by Noelle Stevenson about a teenager who is sidekick to a supervillain. It’s very funny and has an interesting take on both the hero/villain idea and on the villain/sidekick relationship. Go read it!

I found out about this one because I’ve been keeping my eye on a new monthly column by Hannah K Chapman on Women In Comics. Hannah’s column is also why I decided to pick up I Kill Giants, another comic I loved recently. Check out her column (March and April for more good recommendations.

One thought on “And Another Thing

Leave a Reply

