Quiet Again

I mentioned somewhere, before I started writing last month, how in past NaNoWriMo attempts I stalled after a week – and not only that, but after stalling I would stop writing anything for weeks or months.

Hello again.

Final count is no higher than my last entry. 30% of my super-low target. And I’ve stopped doing anything else, too. I barely even tweet.

Consider this post me trying to kick-start myself before these few weeks turn to months. I have other posts I want to write, but don’t know when I’ll get to them. Soon, hopefully.

(And I want to keep going on the novel, but lets not jinx that.)

Leave a Reply

